Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI Arya, Coconut Grove, Miami (ARYA1901 2/2.5)

·loading·
Bedrooms: 2 + sofa bed
Bathrooms: 2.5
1098 sq. ft
Max. guests Max. guests: 5
From $210/night
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
Best Bay View from Private Apartment in Arya, Miami. FREE Parking, Gym, WI-FI
From the very moment you open the door to your corner apartment, you see the ocean and breath-taking views of the Biscayne Bay, the Dinner and West Islands and the Dinner Key Marina thanks to its expansive windows . Enjoy the unobstructed views of the Bay from your private wrap-around terrace of this bright and exquisite condo.
Nestled away in a quiet neighborhood yet steps away from Cocowalk with its shops, restaurants and cinemas and from nice restaurants and terraces, art galleries, spas, parks and bars. Just a short ride away from Brickell, the financial heart of Miami & Latin America.

Elegantly furnished and fully equipped, with refrigerator, electric stove, microwave, dishwasher, washer & drier, toaster, juice and coffee maker, hair dryer and granite counter top in kitchen. Two bedrooms, each with gorgeous views, king-size bed, their own full baths and cable TV. Spacious living room leading to a large ‘L’ balcony facing the ocean. Real high-speed Internet connection and satellite TV with 100 channels. Free covered parking in the same building. Pool and outdoor hot tub at the 8th floor with amazing views of the bay and with free towels provided there. Restaurant by the pool with à la carte breakfast menu available daily from 7 to 11 am and lunch & dinner menus available until 11 pm. Also room service and dry cleaning service are available (not included in price). Fitness Center with great views and squash courts., Business Center.

Among the points of interest: Miami Museum of Science, Vizcaya Museum, PAMM - Pérez Art Museum Miami, Children’s Museum, Parrot Jungle Island, Miami Seaquarium, Miami Metro Zoo, Fairchild Tropical Gardens, Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, South Beach, Coral Gables, Key Biscayne. The reception at the hotel can offer suggestions and information on all of the ‘must-see’ attractions.

Ideal for executives staying close to Brickell or Coral Gables, for parents visiting University of Miami students, for commuters to the numerous hospitals or simply for those who wish to enjoy a weekend retreat by the ocean.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Jun 05 - Jul 01, 2020 340 345 2,080 6,300 1
Jul 01 - Aug 01, 2020 340 345 2,080 6,300 1
Aug 01 - Sep 01, 2020 340 345 2,080 6,300 1
Sep 01 - Sep 30, 2020 340 345 2,080 6,300 1
Sep 30 - Oct 01, 2020 340 345 2,080 6,300 1
Oct 01 - Dec 03, 2020 370 380 2,290 6,950 1
Dec 03 - Dec 06, 2020 560 570 3,120 7,550 3
Dec 06 - Dec 18, 2020 370 380 2,290 6,950 1
Dec 18 - Dec 25, 2020 575 585 3,640 11,050 6
Dec 25 - Dec 31, 2020 610 620 3,740 11,350 4
Dec 31 - Jan 01, 2021 575 585 3,640 11,050 6
Jan 01 - Feb 11, 2021 450 475 2,830 9,150 1
Feb 11 - Feb 14, 2021 560 570 3,430 10,550 3
Feb 14 - Mar 31, 2021 450 475 2,830 9,150 1
Mar 31 - Apr 08, 2021 405 420 2,640 7,300 1
Apr 08 - Apr 18, 2021 505 520 3,120 9,450 3
Apr 18 - May 13, 2021 405 420 2,640 7,300 1
May 13 - May 16, 2021 455 460 2,700 8,350 3
May 16 - Jun 01, 2021 405 420 2,640 7,300 1
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2021 355 360 2,180 6,650 1
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2021 430 430 2,600 7,900 1
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2021 355 360 2,180 6,650 1
Oct 01 - Dec 02, 2021 395 405 2,390 7,250 1
Dec 02 - Dec 05, 2021 580 595 3,270 8,000 3
Dec 05 - Dec 17, 2021 395 405 2,390 7,250 1
Dec 17 - Dec 24, 2021 600 615 3,700 11,250 5
Dec 24 - Dec 31, 2021 640 655 3,950 12,000 3
Dec 31 - Jan 01, 2022 600 615 3,700 11,250 5
Not available

General

Internet 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (23)
Air conditioning 
Heating
Towels provided
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box 

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker 
Toaster
Oven
Microwave
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker
Stove 
Dishwasher
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer
Iron
Iron board

Building Amenities

Fitness Room 
Hot tub 
Swimming pool 
Swimming pool heated

Outdoor Features

Walking
City Bicycles
Road Cycling
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Boating 
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 
Theme Park 

View

Ocean 
City

Location

Car: necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport (MIA), 6.8. Fort Lauderdale (FLL), 33 mi.)
Nearest beach (Crandon Park, 9 mi. South beach 11.4 mi.)
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami, 7 mi.)
Nearest train (Coconut Grove Stat. Rail Southbound, 1.4 miles)
Nearest highway (US 1, 1 mile, I-95 3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King

Secondary bedroom

Bed size: King

Additional Bedding

Type: Sofa bed 
El espacio es muy agradable decorado con muy buen

El espacio es muy agradable decorado con muy buen gusto, la vista es insuperable y está a unos pocos pasos de cafés y restaurantes de Coconut Grove uan área muy tranquila y a pocos minutos del aeropuerto.

Catharina
Nov 2019
Owner response

Muchas gracias Catharina por tu opinión, encantados de saber que te gustó la zona y el apartamento y que disfrutasteis de la estancia. Muchas gracias por el Private feedback, los comentarios de los huéspedes siempre nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros servicios, lo tendremos en cuenta y tomaremos medidas. Espero tenerte pronto de nuevo por aquí!

This place is truly wonderful. We are a family of

This place is truly wonderful.
We are a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children) the space was great and it had all the necessary amenities you could need for a weeks stay. So many thoughtful touches and amazing communication too.
The view is spectacular
The beds are large and comfy
Checkin and out was smooth
Very stylish and would highly recommend
Thank you for having us

Rebecca
Nov 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Rebecca for your great review! We are so glad to know you and your family enjoyed so much your stay in our property. Let me share here too your Private Feedback, I am sure it will be very helpful for next guests: "Hey We wanted to say thank you to you and your team. It was a really beautiful apartment and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The communication re checkin and tv issues were sorted so promptly. I will never forget that spectacular view. We will be sure to choose your place again when in Miami A big thank you from us all". You and your family will be always welcome in one of our properties. See you soon!

Beautiful place with fantastic views in walking di

Beautiful place with fantastic views in walking distance to restaurants and bars. I would stay here again.

Christina
Sep 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Christina for your feedback. We are glad to know you enjoyed so much not only our property but also the neighborhood and the city. We will be glad to host you again whenever you visit Miami in the future. See you soon!

Lovely, comfortable unit. The view is amazing. V

Lovely, comfortable unit. The view is amazing. Very conveniently located to walk to restaurants etc. Highly recommend.

Kristi
Sep 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Kristi for your feedback, we are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate also your private feedback that will be very helpful for us to improve our service. You will be always welcome in one of our properties whenever you need accommodation in Miami. We manage more than 40 properties, some of them in this same building and most of them in Brickell area. See you soon!

We have stayed a few times now at this property an

We have stayed a few times now at this property and we LOVE it each time! The place is spiffy and the view is spectacular. From the master bedroom, to wake up to the rising sun, with the view of the boats gently bobbing in the water, is MAGICAL!

Palaniappan
Jul 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much for being always such an amazing guest. You will be always welcome. See you soon!!

I’m not the easiest customer but I truly have ze

I’m not the easiest customer but I truly have zero complaint about our 2 nights stay at Natalia’s apartment. Clean, updated, open, spacious, beautiful view, perfect location and great flowing energy.

Cécile
Jul 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Cécile for your words. We appreciate so much your feedback and we are glad to know you liked so much our property. It will be our pleasure to host you again in one of our properties whenever you visit Miami in the future. See you soon!!

Great place very clean and comfortable. Excellent

Great place very clean and comfortable. Excellent location and amenities. Great private WiFi network. Looking forward to staying here again.

Sandeep
Jun 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Sandeep for your great review. We will be glad to host you in one of our apartments whenever you visit Miami in the future. See you soon!

The place was clean, had a great view and was very

The place was clean, had a great view and was very comfortable. Host was reaponsive to any questions we had.

Sagarika
May 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Sagarika for your review. We are so glad to know you enjoyed so much your stay in our apartment. As per your private feedback, sorry for the misunderstanding, the parking pass is not needed to exit the parking at your check out. Any doubt our Site Manager could have solved in just a call, he is available for any question or doubt during your stay. I hope we could have you as our guests in the future. See you soon!

Amazing view. Perfect apartment for my family. We

Amazing view. Perfect apartment for my family. We had a great time and Natalia was very easy to communicate with. Would definitely stay again!

Sophie
May 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Sophie for your kind words. We will be so glad to host you again in the future whenever you need accommodation in Miami. Most of our guests are repeat guests who always rely in Miami Vacation Rentals for their stay in the city. See you soon!

Great place, amazing view. Exactly how it looks in

Great place, amazing view. Exactly how it looks in the photos, host was great we were able to check in a little earlier than expected as well. Definitely worth every penny!

Chris
May 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Chris for your review, we are so glad to know you felt so good in our property. Most of our guests, like you are surprised when they arrive that our apartments are exactly the same as the photos published, or even better. We will be so glad to host you again in one of our properties whenever you visit Miami in the future. See you soon!

Thoughtful and responsive hosts. Unit and view ar

Thoughtful and responsive hosts. Unit and view are spectacular. Location is wonderful. Amenities, parking, pool with a view, nearby activities, groceries and restaurants...You will have a wonderful stay here!

Shawn
May 2019
Great location with wonderful views. Apartment wa

Great location with wonderful views. Apartment was very clean and spacious with a well-equipped fitness center and wonderful pool area. Terrific restaurants and shopping just outside the complex.

Glenda
Apr 2019
Owner response

Thanks Glenda for your words! We are so glad to know you enjoyed not only the apartment but also the building amenities and neighborhood. This is one of the best areas in Miami, we will be glad to host you again whenever you visit Miami in the future. See you soon!

Great view, great place - would recommend

Great view, great place - would recommend

Kevin
Apr 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much for your review Kevin! Thanks also for your private feedback it will help us to improve our service. See you soon!

Very much recommend! Awesome place! Amazing view!

Very much recommend! Awesome place! Amazing view! Clean. Spot less!

Griselle
Feb 2019
Owner response

Thanks Griselle for your review. We are glad to know you liked so much our apartment. Most of our guests are surprised when they arrive and find the apartments are exactly the same as the photos published. All our condos are well decorated and have fantastic views. Most of our guests are repeat guests who always rely on Miami Vacation Rentals when they visit the city. See you soon!!

This lovely property is located on the 19th floor

This lovely property is located on the 19th floor with SPECTACULAR view of the water! The property is immaculately clean. Parking was convenient with adequate spots comfortably available on the 3rd floor right by the elevator.

Palaniappan
Feb 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Raj for your words and great review. So glad to know you enjoyed so much your stay in our apartment. Let me share here too your Private Feedback, I am sure it will be helpful for next guests: "Your accommodation of my request to change from the studio to 2 bedroom property was much appreciated. Also, the back and forth communication was quick and timely. We had a great time staying at your place. Thanks Raj" We manage 40 properties in Miami, some of them in this same building and most in Brickell area. We will be glad to have you as our guest in the future. See you soon!!

The apartment was amazing! Great location, excelle

The apartment was amazing! Great location, excellent customer service by providing all the necessary information and quickly replying to questions. Highly recommend and have already booked a second stay.

Marta
Feb 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Marta for your kindly words. Most of our guests, as you, are repeat guests who always rely on Miami Vacation Rentals for their accommodation when they visit Miami. See you soon!!

Great place to stay in Coconut Grove. Very nice ap

Great place to stay in Coconut Grove. Very nice apartment and great view.

Douglas
Jan 2019
Owner response

Thanks Douglas for taking your time to write a review. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay in our property. Most of our guests as you appreciate our apartments decoration and great views. We will be glad to have you as our guest in the future. See you!!

If I could live here, I would. 5+ stars!! Lots of

If I could live here, I would. 5+ stars!! Lots of thoughtful touches like a down comforter in the closet and bottled water in the fridge.
View is gorgeous!

Jamie
Jan 2019
Owner response

Thanks Jamie for taking your time to write a review. Most of our guests as you appreciate the great views of all our apartments. We will be glad to host you again in one of our properties whenever you visit Miami in the future. See you soon!!

Beautiful views with the amenities of a hotel. Wa

Beautiful views with the amenities of a hotel. Walking distance to parks restaurants etc.

Sharon
Dec 2018
Owner response

Thanks Sharon for your review. Most of our guests, as you, appreciate the luxury amenities of the building. Glad to know you enjoyed so much your stay in our apartment but also the building amenities and neighborhood. See you soon!!

Great place, thanks for having us!

Great place, thanks for having us!

Jason
Dec 2018
The view is incredible. The apartment is modern an

The view is incredible. The apartment is modern and family friendly. We had a fantastic time and loved the area!

Paroo
Jul 2018
Owner response

Thanks Paroo for your words. Glad to know you liked so much our apartment. Many of our guests are families but also business people due to our apartments location and equipment. We will be glad to host you again in the future whenever you visit Miami again.

This apartment has everything you need. Stayed for

This apartment has everything you need. Stayed for few nights for a staycation. The views are amazing, makes you want to stay in! Got the best sleep, very comfy and quiet. Thank you for everything!

Patty
Jun 2018
Owner response

Thanks Patty for your words. I am happy to know your enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much. It was our pleasure too having you as our guest. See you soon!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful,

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful, stylish, comfortable, and clean apartment. First, it has the most stunning view imaginable, even better than in the photos! Second, we've found Coconut Grove to be the ideal location in the Miami area, with easy access to the University of Miami as well as the rest of the city and the beach, not to mention the walkable neighborhood full of fantastic restaurants and fun shops. Most of all, Silvia and her team were incredibly helpful and responsive during the reservation process and our stay. We look forward to staying again!

Christina
May 2018
Owner response

Thanks Christina for your kind review. Glad to know you enjoyed not only the apartment but also the neighborhood. We will take into account your comments to improve our service and you will always be welcome in one of our apartments in the future. Do not hesitate to contact us whenever you need accommodation in Miami.

Wonderful location, beautiful views. Everything wa

Wonderful location, beautiful views. Everything was top notch, with lovely welcoming touches. We will definitely stay here again.

Ruth
Apr 2018
Owner response

Thanks Ruth for your kindly words! Glad to know you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We will be happy to host you again in the future every time you visit Miami. All our apartments follow the same standards of quality, location, equipment, etc.

Location was perfect, near everything in Coconut G

Location was perfect, near everything in Coconut Grove. The rooftop restaurant in the building had the best view in the Grove.

Rande
Feb 2018
Great apartment

This is a great apartment. The location is perfect to spend time in Coconut Grove. The view is spectacular and the host is professional and very responsive. Would definitely recommend this property.
Thanks for everything. Our trip was great. We love the grove and we were very much at home in the condo.

Kathleen
Feb 2018
Owner response

Thanks Kathleen for your words. It is also a pleasure having you as our guest. I am sure you will also enjoy our apartment in Brickell in your next visit to Miami.

Wonderful

I don't think the views could get in better anywhere in Miami. Located a very convenient and nice area of town, Coconut Grove, that has a plethora of great restaurants to choose from including a Fresh Market just down the street a couple of blocks. Furniture and furnishing were all nice and very well appointed. If the need to be in the Miami area presents itself again I will definitely look into the availability of this unit.

Sam Mayfield
Feb 2018
Owner response

Thanks Sam for your great review. Glad to know you really enjoyed your stay in our apartment and also the neighborhood. It will be a pleasure to host you again in the future whenever you visit Miami.

Increíble departamento y vista! Lo mejor que hay!

Estamos acostumbrados a viajar y hospedarnos en diversos hoteles y departamentos, y la verdad es que este departamento supero totalmente nuestras expectativas! Al entrar en el, uno siente un agradable perfume de mango y es cautivado por la luz que entra por los grandes ventanales que dan sobre la marina de Coconut Grove. La vista panoramica desde la amplia terraza es totalmente asombrosa y es el lugar ideal para los aperitivos y brindis de media tarde! El departamento es muy moderno, limpio, minimalista y a la vez con una decoración muy cálida y agradable. Esta totalmente equipado y con muy buen gusto, ademas de estar localizado en una de las mejores ubicaciones de la zona, ya que se puede ir caminando a los malls y restaurantes. El edificio posee una piscina y jacuzzi en las alturas lo cual ofrece un lugar perfecto para relajar y tomarse unos tragos en el bar o comer unas buenas hamburguesas con sweet potato fries en el restaurante. Nuestra estadía de 5 días fue maravillosa y estamos decididos en volver ahí en nuestro próximo paso por Miami! Totalmente recomendable!

Max M.
Jan 2018
Amazing views

A well done clean apartment with the most gorgeous views from sunrise to sunset. Natalia was responsive and very accommodating! Thank you for a wonder place for our Thanksgiving holiday.

Jill D.
Nov 2017
Owner response

Thanks Jill! All our guest appreciate the cleanliness and great views of all our apartments. It will be a pleasure to host you again in one of them in your next visit to Miami.

Mr.

Sejour magnifique dans un endroit de rêve. Vue imprenable sur toute la baie de Biscayne. Appartement tres sympa, tres bien decore, moderne, cuisine super bien equipee. Restau de l'hotel tres bon. A recommander pour un prix tres raisonnable.

Herve J.
Jul 2017
The best view of Coconut Grove, everything perfect

We arrived after a long flight from Dubai and as soon as we stepped in, it felt like holidays. The appartment is very clean, very modern, beautifuly furnished and with great taste (even the smell was delicious!). We enjoyed 3 amazing days and the big terrace overlooking the whole Marina and sea was a big plus. The location is excellent, with many shops and great restaurants walking distance. The pool on a high floor also makes it a great spot to relax while still enjoying the great view of the sea. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting the best! We will book again. Thank you

Alexandre d.
Jun 2017
Owner response

Thanks so much Alexandre for your kind review! Nice to see you enjoyed your stay in our condo and also enjoyed the neighborhood and pool. Hope to have you as our guest again soon.

Mrs & Mr

Lovely condo , beautiful decoration, very french mediteranean style. All new and perfect conditions. Amazing place to relax, enjoy the terrace at sunset, the view from this condo is breathtaking . Great restaurant in the building and in the area of the Grove. No car needed ! Will definitively book again for Christmas this year with family. Thanks!

diane M.
Jun 2017
Owner response

Thanks so much for your kindly words. Hope to see you again for Christmas!