Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON1608)

·loading·
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
1459 sq. ft
Max. guests Max. guests: 5
From $215/night
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, Just Remodeled Large 2/2 Unit. Well Equipped, Location! Brickell, Miami
Corner apartment with views over the amazing Biscayne Bay. Large unit which will captivate you with its 2 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms, open living space, floor to ceiling windows and a kitchen completely equipped with Italian cabinets, marble counter tops, Bosch dishwasher, premium appliances and 50Mb Wi-Fi internet. Completely remodeled in July 2017 by European Designer.
For your entertainment it features three TVs (in living and in each bedroom), with over 200 channels, including HBO & Showtime and music stations. For most guests really fast internet is of the utmost importance and accordingly we offer you a dedicated connection with 50Mb (unlike most hotels which offer up to 5Mb and a shared "dirty" connection).

Master Bedroom with one king size from which you can see the amazing Biscayne Bay. En-suite bathroom with separated bath tube and shower and two washbasins. All floors in ceramic and counter tops in marble. Second bedroom with queen-size bed.

The property includes all kitchen utilities, pots & pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap, etc. Among the electronics, you will find toaster, coffee maker, blender, juicer, iron (and iron board) and vacuum cleaner.

We also include two bath robes to go to the saunas, towels, toilet paper, facial tissues, bar soap, hair shampoo & conditioner and hair blower.

Bedrooms have sheets , comforter & bed cover. Pillow menu also available.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Dec 13 - Dec 20, 2019 415 440 2,500 8,700 1
Dec 20 - Jan 01, 2020 505 530 3,150 10,700 6
Jan 01 - Jan 31, 2020 370 405 2,410 9,000 1
Jan 31 - Feb 03, 2020 590 625 3,710 12,900 2
Feb 03 - Feb 13, 2020 370 405 2,410 9,000 1
Feb 13 - Feb 16, 2020 475 500 2,970 10,300 3
Feb 16 - Mar 19, 2020 370 405 2,410 9,000 1
Mar 19 - Mar 22, 2020 785 830 3,900 13,550 4
Mar 22 - Mar 26, 2020 370 405 2,410 9,000 1
Mar 26 - Mar 29, 2020 370 405 2,410 9,000 1
Mar 29 - Mar 31, 2020 370 405 2,410 9,000 1
Mar 31 - Apr 09, 2020 340 360 2,230 7,100 2
Apr 09 - Apr 19, 2020 430 455 2,690 9,350 4
Apr 19 - May 07, 2020 340 360 2,230 7,100 2
May 07 - May 10, 2020 370 390 2,320 8,050 3
May 10 - Jun 01, 2020 340 360 2,230 7,100 2
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2020 295 315 1,860 6,450 1
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2020 355 375 2,230 7,750 1
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2020 295 315 1,860 6,450 1
Oct 01 - Dec 03, 2020 325 345 2,040 7,100 1
Dec 03 - Dec 06, 2020 490 515 2,780 7,750 3
Dec 06 - Dec 11, 2020 325 345 2,040 7,100 1
Dec 11 - Dec 18, 2020 325 345 2,040 7,100 1
Dec 18 - Jan 01, 2021 505 530 3,150 10,700 6
Jan 01 - Feb 11, 2021 370 405 2,410 9,000 1
Feb 11 - Feb 14, 2021 475 500 2,970 10,300 1
Feb 14 - Mar 31, 2021 370 405 2,410 9,000 1
Mar 31 - Apr 08, 2021 340 360 2,230 7,100 1
Apr 08 - Apr 18, 2021 430 455 2,690 9,350 3
Apr 18 - Jun 01, 2021 340 360 2,230 7,100 1
Jun 01 - Jun 17, 2021 295 315 1,860 6,450 1
Jun 17 - Jul 01, 2021 295 315 1,860 6,450 1
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2021 355 375 2,230 7,750 1
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2021 295 315 1,860 6,450 1
Oct 01 - Dec 02, 2021 325 345 2,040 7,100 1
Dec 02 - Dec 05, 2021 490 515 2,780 7,750 3
Dec 05 - Dec 17, 2021 325 345 2,040 7,100 1
Dec 17 - Jan 01, 2022 505 530 3,150 10,700 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (23)
Air conditioning 
Heating
Towels provided 
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box 

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave 
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer 
Iron 
Iron board 

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 
Hot tub
Swimming pool
Swimming pool heated

Outdoor Features

Walking 
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling 
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 
Theme Park

View

Ocean 
City 

Location

Car: not necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport (MIA), 7.8. Fort Lauderdale (FLL), 27 mi.)
Nearest beach (In Crandon Park, Key Biscaine (6.5 mi.), or South Beach (7.5 mi.))
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge Island, 2.5 mi.)
Nearest train (Metromover (free), 0.2 mi.)
Nearest highway (I-95, 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King 

Secondary bedroom

Bed size: Twin 

Master Bathroom

Details (Double sink, very large mirror, well lit. Tub and separate shower.)

Secondary Bathroom

Details (Double sink, shower)
Excellent appartement et idéal pour un séjour à

Excellent appartement et idéal pour un séjour à Brickell

Radj
Nov 2019
Owner response

Merci beaucoup Radij pour ton avis. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que votre séjour a été agréable et que vous avez aimé l'appartement et le quartier. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

Es un excelente alojamiento, muy amplio, limpio ,

Es un excelente alojamiento, muy amplio, limpio , el gimnasio y la piscina son espectaculares, hay de todo cerca, restaurantes, para compras el Miami City Center, Natalia y Fransisco quien me entrego el apartamento muy profesionales. Toallas y bata de baño de muy buena calidad, así como los amenitis del baño. Los felicito y seguro que regreso con ustedes. Gracias.

Ivar
Nov 2019
Owner response

Muchas gracias Ivar por tu feedback. Estamos encantados de saber que te gustó el alojamiento y quedaste contento. Será un placer alojaros de nuevo siempre que vengáis a Miami. Nosotros manejamos más de 30 propiedades en este mismo edificio, todas de igual calidad. Déjame que comparta aquí también el comentario privado, seguro que será de gran ayuda a futuros huéspedes que estén buscando alojamiento en Miami. "Muchas gracias por su apoyo Natalia, Fransisco se porto excelente en un gran anfitrión. Quedamos de clientes a futuro. Los felicito por la calidad de la Unidad." Nos vemos pronto!

Great listing, beautiful place and perfectly locat

Great listing, beautiful place and perfectly located for my business meetings.

Amy
Oct 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Amy for your review. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay and liked our property. You will be always welcome. See you soon!

A spectacularly chic apartment with a great view a

A spectacularly chic apartment with a great view and outstanding building amenities! Don't miss the outdoor pool and hot tub - the robes provided are a nice touch.

Jennifer
Sep 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Jennifer for your great review. We are so glad to know you enjoyed so much not only the apartment but also the building amenities, they are amazing. I will forward your Private Feedback to Management, thanks so much for letting us know about it, it will be very helpful for us to improve our service. See you soon!

We booked our reservation last minute to escape Hu

We booked our reservation last minute to escape Hurricane Dorian. This apartment is beautiful. We relaxed in the pool and spa. I look forward to a return trip.

Susan
Sep 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Susan for taking your time to review our property. I hope we could have you and your family again as our guests just for vacations in better weather conditions. You will be always welcome. See you soon!

Great location! Beautiful location.

Great location! Beautiful location.

Britney
Aug 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much Britney for your feedback. We will be glad to host you again in one of our properties. See you soon!

Great stay!

Great stay!

James
Jul 2019
Owner response

Thanks so much James for your review. Glad to know you enjoyed so much your stay in our property. I hope we could have you as our guest again soon.

Excelente todo!

Excelente todo!

Plinio
Jun 2019
Owner response

Muchas gracias por tu review, encantados de saber que todo fue perfecto para vosotros. Será un placer alojaros de nuevo en cualquiera de nuestras propiedades cuando volváis a Miami en un futuro.

Hermosas vistas, lindo , cómodo, finamente decora

Hermosas vistas, lindo , cómodo, finamente decorado el apartamento. Cerca de top restaurantes, brickell city center mall excelente.
La atencion de la hostess top 10 , atencion inmediata a cualquier duda.

Alexandra
Oct 2018
Owner response

Muchas gracias Alexandra por tus palabras. Para nosotros es un orgullo saber que disfrutaste tanto de tu estancia en nuestro apartamento. Estamos también muy orgullosos de nuestro equipo que hacen siempre tan buen trabajo y nuestros huéspedes, la mayoría de ellos son repetitivos que valoran el servicio que Miami Vacation Rentals les brinda. Esperamos tenerte de nuevo alojada en uno de nuestros apartamentos.

This place exceeded my expectations.. everything w

This place exceeded my expectations.. everything was very well decorated & super clean. Upon arrival Laura the site manager wasn’t very welcoming.. she actually seemed a little intimidating, but was very helpful, profesional & always on time. The place had everything a person could need & had extra everything (towels, sheets, pillows etc) they rented us a pack & play and an eating chair for $25 for our entire stay & that worked out so well for our baby. The view in this place was gorgeous! The only thing was that the parking was expensive. But over all... amazing experience!

Massiel
Aug 2018
This property exceeded my expectations. Extremely

This property exceeded my expectations. Extremely clean and organized. Excellent location and view of the bay.

Larry
Jul 2018
Owner response

Thanks so much Larry for your review! most of our guests appreciate our properties cleanliness, we are so proud of our cleaning crew! Also location and amazing views is a must. Let me share here your private feedback too: "Thanks for your hospitality and professionalism. Greatly appreciate the accommodations you have set up." We always do our best to make our guest feel like at home, that's why most of our guests are repeat guests who choose staying at Miami Apartment Rentals every time they visit Miami.

Very nice apartment, excellent location, great hos

Very nice apartment, excellent location, great hosts.

Carlos
Jul 2018
Owner response

Muchas gracias Carlos por tus palabras. Tendremos en cuenta tus comentarios para las mejoras y esperamos verte pronto de nuevo por aquí.

Great location. Very clean and spacious. Very ea

Great location. Very clean and spacious. Very easy check-in and check-out. Great gym included. Would have been even better if pool were available.

Jon
Jul 2018
Owner response

Thanks Jon for your words, we are very glad to know you felt so good in our apartment. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future so that you could also enjoy the main pool on the 15th floor after renovation. It is the largest in Florida and it is scheduled to be reopened just in a few days.

Very nice apartment, It had everything we needed.

Very nice apartment, It had everything we needed. It is about 5 minute walk to the shopping centre and a lot of restaurants around. This apartment is about 12 minutes drive to south beach so not that far.

Patrick
Jun 2018
Owner response

Thanks so much Patrick for your review. As you mentioned our apartments are very well located in Brickell one of the best areas in Miami, with plenty of bars, restaurants, shops, terraces, etc. That's one of the reasons why most of our guests are repeat guests who always reserve from Miami apartment Rentals when they visit Miami.

Start off by saying the Picture do this condo NO J

Start off by saying the Picture do this condo NO JUSTICE !!!! I feel inlove the moment she unlocked the door so Clean and the view and balcony were my favs ...Natalia was very nice & informative .. Brickell is now the only place i will stay when im in Miami ... please if your thinking about booking DO IT !!! You will not be Disappointed .... (Website hidden by Airbnb)
(Website hidden by Airbnb) Xox (Website hidden by Airbnb) Kiara

Kiara
Jun 2018
Owner response

Woww Kiara! Thanks so much for taking your time to write such an amazing review. Glad to know you and your family enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Views and location are great in all our apartment. Most of our guests like you are surprised when they arrive and see that what they find is even better than what they saw in photos. Let me share your private feedback too: "Natalia the stay was amazing the picture do NO JUSTICE !!!!! Lol i feel inlove the moment you unlocked the door my mom and brother did not want to you ...also Natalia you were amazing so nice and informative .... see you next time Xoxo, Kiara" You will be always welcome in one of our apartments whenever you visit Miami in the future. See you soon!!

Natalia was extremely courteous and helpful upon o

Natalia was extremely courteous and helpful upon our Stay at her property. Beautiful space, with the perfect view to match!! The entire unit was spotless.We were able to check out the extra amenities that Included a wet spa, workout classes and more.

Alisiah
May 2018
Owner response

Thanks Alisiah for your words. Glad to know you enjoyed not only the apartment but also the top building amenities. Most of our guests appreciate the equipment, location views and cleanliness of our apartments, also the personal service we offer, that's the reason why most of our guests are repeat guests. I wish we could have you again as our guest in the future.

Great place!!!!

Great place!!!!

Gabriel
May 2018
Owner response

Thanks Gabriel for your words, you are welcome to contact Miami Apartment Rentals again in the future whenever you need accommodation in Miami.

We loved this apartment. It was extremely clean an

We loved this apartment. It was extremely clean and had amazing views. It was very easy to ask any questions and get fast responses. It is in the financial district so the area is quite pricey but a wonderful experience.

Elayne
Mar 2018
Owner response

Thanks Elayne for your review. Most of our guests highlight our apartments location, views and cleanliness, we are very proud of our housekeeping team. Nice to know you enjoyed your stay in Miami and hope we could have you as our guest again in the future.

Natalia was incredible. Very accommodating and wor

Natalia was incredible. Very accommodating and worthy of her super-host title. You won’t find a better apartment in Miami. Strongly suggest you book this place.

Carolyn
Jan 2018
Lovely, fun, clean, stylish space.

Lovely, fun, clean, stylish space.

Amy
Dec 2017